Hold on, looking for more

TWICE Reacts To Guess That TWICE Song In Reverse Challenge (K-Pop)

TWICE ONLINE CONCERT Beyond LIVE - TWICE : World in A Day August 9th, 3PM (KST), 2AM (EST) August 8th, 11PM (PDT) Beyond LIVE + VOD https://bit.ly/2BkuE3X Beyond LIVE + VOD + OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE (Global) https://bit.ly/3eO3i3J Beyond LIVE + VOD + OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE (Korea) https://bit.ly/2E5ltW5 Content Featured: MORE AND MORE https://youtu.be...


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked